MUSE WITH VISION COURSE

floral-flatly

Congratulations You’re in Beautiful Muse!

muse with vision course haus of lala inc

CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO JOIN OUR EXCLUSIVE FACEBOOK GROUP WHERE THE 3 DAY COURSE “MUSE WITH VISION” WILL TAKE PLACE.

When you get there, you will see a short series of questions before entering the group. Please make sure you answer all of them in order to be granted full access. (This is one of the play guidelines to enter in FREE to this program).

The group will open Tuesday January 5th, 2021 at 10AM PST/ 1PM EST. Once you gain admittance, you will see a welcome video to further acquaint you into the virtual play space.

OUR FIRST CLASS WILL TAKE PLACE:

Tuesday, January 5th, 2021 at 6pm PST | 9pm EST.

SECOND CLASS is Wednesday, January 6, 2021 at 6pm PST | 9pm EST

OUR FINAL CLASS is Thursday, January 7, 2021 at 6pm PST | 9pm EST

(No worries if you miss the time,
we will upload the video right after we go on live !)